RWW State and Province Locator

States and provinces in this system are given by NDB List approved standard codes.
USA excludes Hawaii (HI) and Puerto Rico (PR) which have their own country designations.


  1. Australian Capital TerritoryAT
  2. Northern TerritoryNN
  3. New South WalesNW
  4. QueenslandQD
  5. South AustraliaSA
  6. TasmaniaTA
  7. VictoriaVI
  8. Western AustraliaWE